For various reasons, I've never wanted to review questions up to now. However, out of curiosity, and also because I felt it would be giving back to the community, I decided to give it a try. A couple reviews went fine, but I'm not sure if I skipped or accepted (I mean, clicked on "I'm done") this question: What statistical tests to understand the sensitivity of model output.
Luckily, the question is good enough to be accepted, IMO. It could use a couple good comments, which I'm going to write, but overall it seems fine to me. My concern is that, if I clicked on "I'm done", I guess I removed it not only from my review queue, but from the general queue. In other words, no one can review it anymore. Is that so? Is there something I can do to undo this? Or should I not care, since anyway it's still possible for users who have a different opinion from mine, to flag it?